you dont know me ..:D

بایگانی
پیوندهای روزانه
  • ۰
  • ۰

I thought If i be around ppl this pain going to fade 

But now i realize that the more i getting close to pple the more i feel unhappy 

Yes i know, im finally let ppl  in to my life 

Yes i know that its a big step for me

But actually i think I'm loosing connection with my self 

And know 

In this very moment 

I'm feeling so lonely 

So just talk to me

Let me know you

You'll be first one i'll ever known 

Im that freaky 

I know... 

  • ۹۹/۰۴/۰۳
  • Persephone

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی
(بهترین لینک باکس)